We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(16 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Izumi Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Izumi Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 20, 2024
Great food and service


January 01, 2024
We pre ordered online. Order was ready on time, friendly service, food was delish.


November 09, 2023
Fish was fresh and all the food very tasty! Service was excellent!


November 08, 2023
Have been going to Izumi for years, always a great meal. Good size rolls too.


October 14, 2023
Consistently good quality of sushi. Service is excellent & polite & they have never not done what I’ve asked in the notes section of a roll! 10/10 recommend.


October 08, 2023
Quick service, quality food


September 13, 2023
We love Izumi, never any issues with our meals. Highly recommended!


August 26, 2023
Overall the sushi was good however not the usual standard I am used to here. There was no wasabi included and very limited soya sauce. Something I very much enjoy with sushi. I ordered the deluxe California roll but it was lacking the roe.


August 06, 2023
I always have a great experience ordering from Izumi. Quality of food is fantastic and they cater to dietary restrictions.
We tried a few new rolls recently, and while not our favorites, they were still tasty.
I would love to see asparagus and carrots added to the vegetable tempura in the future.


August 05, 2023
It was a nice option to be able to order online! Everything was ready when we arrived to pick up, and everything was delicious and amazing as always. Thank you!